Ledning

 

Webb-5331

Mattias Ljungberg

Verkställande direktör

Tel: +46 401 044 88

Mobil: +46 72 513 2616

E-mail: mattias.ljungberg@scanlog.se

Scanlog_Gbg_webb_2198 (1 av 1)

Mathias Wideroth

Styrelseordförande

Mobil: +46 707 93 40 50

E-mail: mathias.wideroth@scanlog.se

Scanlog_Gbg_webb-2189

Ulf Sundberg

Grundare & Partner

Tel: +46 31 83 87 87

Mobil: +46 709 76 54 00

E-mail: ulf.sundberg@scanlog.se

GILJ-SCANLOG-TBG-7858

Martin Ytander

Marknads- och Försäljningsdirektör

Tel: +46 8 444 74 48

Mobil: +46 706 75 41 21

E-mail: martin.ytander@scanlog.se

Lina Lind

Ekonomichef

Tel: +46 40-10 44 85

Mobil: +46 72-203 31 68

E-mail: lina.lind@scanlog.se

Webb-0598

Patrik Johansson

Chef Marinlogistik

Tel: +46 155 48 02 20

Mobil: +46 725 52 12 91

E-mail: patrik.johansson@scanlog.se